Grizzled Young Vets retained the Futureshock Tag Team Championships against Danny Hope and Chris Egan in a Tables Match

John McGregor def. Kevin Lloyd

JJ Webb won the Adrenaline Rush Rumble

Jack Gallagher def. Sam Bailey

Alexxis Falcon retained the Futureshock Women’s Championship defeating Taonga and Hollie

Crater def. Big Joe

Soner Dursun retained the Futureshock Heavyweight Championship defeating Ashton Smith


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *