After Tapped VI last night Alexis Falcon’s FutureShock Women’s Championship Match was signed, sealed and confirmed.

Not one..

Not two…

Three challengers.

Who will step up? Former three time champion Lana Austin? Sometime ally Taonga? Will it be the women that seems to have the champ’s number after two consecutive pinfall victories?

Tickets on sale now from First two rows sold out.

Already announced:

FutureShock HeavyWeight Championship v FutureShock Adrenaline Championship: Winner Takes All
Soner Dursun (c) v Joey Hayes (c)
“Gentleman” Jack Gallagher v Sam Bailey
FutureShock Tag Team Championships
The Grizzled Young Veterans: Zack Gibson & James Drake (c) v Chris Egan & Danny Hope
Kevin Lloyd With Isaiah Quinn v Fighting John McGregor

We interviewed Isaiah Quinn about this event

We also had the pleasure to interview Alexxis Falcon in late 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *