The aforementioned NPS event is a one-day tournament, taking place the day before we return to Alexandra Palace in September. Entering the tournament are: 
The O.J.M.O.
Dan Moloney
Veit Müller
Cara Noir
Danny Duggan
Scotty Davis
Gene Munny

As always with the NPS, the eventual winner receives a title match, for a title of their choosing, at any time. 

Tickets –

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *